12th OCTOBER :: Chapter Zero Album Launch

Chapter Zero “Atomic Destruction Vol. 1″

Album release party

Feautring Live Acts:

Chapter Zero



Sempliċiment Tat-Triq


Sean Manche

Doors open at 9
First act 10:30

Entrance fee:
12€ entrance + album
7€ entrance only
Chapter Zero & C-Lance
“Atomic Destruction Vol.1″

Track List:
1. Atomic Destruction
2. Calligraphic Violence ft. Diabolic
3. Psycho
4. Ultimate Power ft. Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks)
5. Sacrifice Your Life
6. Magnetic ft. Birdd
7. Traumatic Disorder
8. The Serpent
9. Frustrated Minds
10. Light Another One ft. Rumbull
11. Madness ft. Da Circle
12. 2 Headed Monster ft. G Force
13. Assassins ft. Grim
14. Take it All ft. Perseverance
15. Skeleton Key ft. Ira Losco, Sixth Simfoni, SpineSplitter
16. Revival

Visit Event Page for More Info

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>